Sideinnhold

Ansatte

Ansatte

Georg Rossebø

Georg Rossebø

Salg

E-postadresse

georg@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 020

Steffen Espelid

Steffen Espelid

Salg

E-postadresse

steffen@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 012

Gabriel Garvik

Gabriel Garvik

Daglig Leder

E-postadresse

gabriel@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 011

Thomas Garvik

Thomas Garvik

Prosjektleder

E-postadresse

thomas@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 015

Mangor Stava

Mangor Stava

Prosjektleder

E-postadresse

mangor@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 014

Reidar Garvik

Reidar Garvik

Byggmester

E-postadresse

reidar@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 010

Bjørn Arne Hveding

Bjørn Arne Hveding

Byggmester og kalkulasjon

E-postadresse

ba@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 82 013

Maria Hereid

Maria Hereid

Økonomi

E-postadresse

maria@garvikgruppen.no

Telefon

Mobil: 982 12 965